0611-505042
Norra kyrkogatan 9, 871 31 Härnösand
Svenska

Kontakta oss!






Address

Norra kyrkogatan 9,
871 31 Härnösand, Sverige

Öppettider

mån - fre
Besök: 08:00-11:30
telefon: 08:00-16:00 lunchstängt: 11:30-12:30
Lör - sön
Stängt

Telefon

0771-407090

Journummret

Sundsvall: 070-3157610 Härnösand: 070-3466055 Sollefteå: 070-2508685

GDPR

Läs mer

Kundservice / Uthyrning
  • Eva Söderqvist
    Administration / Felanmälan
    eva@nsiinvest.se
    0771-407090
    0611-505042

  • Andreas Vestin
    Uthyrning
    andreas@nsiinvest.se
    0611-505016
    0611-14444
    070-2132046
Ekonomi
  • Stefan Nordin
    Ekonomiansvarig
    stefan@nsiinvest.se
    0611-505041


Kontor
  • Malin Höglund
    Verksamhetschef
    malin@nsiinvest.se
    0611-505044


  • Kristofer Johannson
    VD, Ägare
    kristofer@nsiinvest.se



  • Johan Von Essen
    Ägare, förvärv och finans
    johan@nsiinvest.se



Servicegruppen
  • Kalle Bäckström
    Fastighetstekniker




  • Tobias Ullsten
    Fastighetstekniker
















  • Rikard Persson
    Fastighetstekniker




  • Anna Goes
    Lokalvård




  • Lasse Johansson
    Lokalvård