0771-407090
Norra kyrkogatan 9, 871 31 Härnösand
Svenska

Kontakta oss!






Adress

Norra kyrkogatan 9,
871 31 Härnösand, Sverige

Öppettider

mån - fre
Besök: Stängt, p.g.a. Covid-19
telefon: 08:00-16:00 lunchstängt: 11:30-12:30
Lör - sön
Stängt

Telefon

0771-40 70 90

Journummret

Sundsvall: 0771-40 70 90 Härnösand: 0771-40 70 90 Sollefteå: 010-470 57 79

GDPR

Läs mer

Kundservice / Uthyrning
  • Emma Magnusson
    Uthyrning
    emma@nsiinvest.se
    072-401 14 41


  • Alexander Johansson
    Uthyrning
    alexander@nsiinvest.se
    0611-50 50 16


Ekonomi
  • Stefan Nordin
    Ekonomiansvarig
    stefan@nsiinvest.se
    0611-50 50 41


Kontor
  • Malin Höglund
    Verksamhetschef
    malin@nsiinvest.se
    0611-50 50 44


  • Kristofer Johansson
    VD, Ägare
    kristofer@nsiinvest.se



  • Johan Von Essen
    Ägare, förvärv och finans
    johan@nsiinvest.se



Servicegruppen
  • Leif Westberg
    Arbetsledare
    leif@nsiinvest.se



  • Tobias Ullsten
    Fastighetstekniker




  • John Annell
    Fastighetstekniker




  • Rikard Persson
    Fastighetstekniker




  • Lasse Johansson
    Lokalvård